803-980-2277
Mon - Fri: 8am - 6pm
Best Way Automotive Service & Sales LLC, Rock Hill SC and Fort Mill SC, 29730 and 29707, Auto Repair, Transmission Repair, Brake Repair, BMW Repair and Mercedes Benz Repair

Serving the Rock Hill and Fort Mill area since 2011, the European auto repair specialists at Best Way Automotive Service & Sales LLC truly know their stuff. The European auto repair professionals of Best Way Automotive Service & Sales LLC have been acclaimed as the best auto specialty shop experts in the larger Rock Hill and Fort Mill areas for over 6 years. As the most respected Rock Hill shop in the Rock Hill and Fort Mill region, our knowledgeable European auto repair experts are proud of their Auto Repair, Transmission Repair, Brake Repair, BMW Repair and Mercedes Benz Repair efforts. Having the strictest requirements at auto specialty shop, each of our highly-trained European auto mechanics have through extensive European auto repair training, in addition to advanced certification. The European auto repair professionals of Best Way Automotive Service & Sales LLC have been recognized as the most reliable source of in Rock Hill and Fort Mill since 2011. While the guys do pride themselves in BMW Repair, our prestige was not build on Mercedes Benz Repair expertise alone. At Best Way Automotive Service & Sales LLC, our European auto repair experts are masters of their craft, having served Rock Hill and Fort Mill for over 6 years. It does not matter if your individual automotive repair requirements demand Mercedes Benz Repair or not - the European auto repair professionals are eager to provide reliable and thorough auto care. Ranging from Auto Repair to Transmission Repair, and Brake Repair to BMW Repair, the European auto repair professionals have your back. Come on into Best Way Automotive Service & Sales LLC in Rock Hill and Fort Mill this week!

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 32 :: Average Rating: 92.86% last 6 months

5 star rating
Misty K. from Rock Hill, SC, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"These are the only folks I trust with my vehicle. I always recommend BestWay to friends and family."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Curtis L. from Rock Hill, SC, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They know what they are doing. High quality work."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bill W. from Rock Hill, SC, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Jason and his shop provide good honest opinion on your need for repairs. Jason will give you the correct advice about would your repair be worthwhile."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ronnie A. from Rock Hill, SC, whose Mini was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great experience, great value, quality service! Will use their service again and highly recommended to everyone!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Julie S. reviewed their last visit on 1/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The work was done with expertise. The price was fair. That I was treated with respect. Awesome service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gary And Lori P. from Rock Hill, SC, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Without hesitation I would highly recommend this company to anyone."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ron C. from Fort Mill, SC, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"definitely recommend"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gary And Lori P. from Rock Hill, SC, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kristie R. reviewed their last visit on 11/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have referred family and friends to Best Way Automotive for honest and great service at an affordable price."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John G. from Rock Hill, SC, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest assessment of maintenance work needed to keep your vehicle in top running and safe condition. I continue to recommend Best Way Automotive to anyone needing quality service on their vehicle."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John G. , whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I took my 2009 BMW 135i in for service and Jason explained what needed to be done and what could wait. That demonstrated to me that he was more interested in having a long term business relationship rather that just trying to sell me services. This was my first visit so I can't speak to their mechanical expertise yet but so far I am quite pleased."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Britt A. from Charlotte, NC, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and down to earth. A trait hard to find today."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bob M. from Rock Hill, SC, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I had a very good experience, trustworthy and knowledgible people.. I found a new "doctor" to help me maintain my baby.!! Will definitely be back.."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mike S. reviewed their last visit on 5/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Julian S. reviewed their last visit on 5/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional. Knowledgeable and trustworthy. I got to the shop at 9am and was immediately greeted by Jason. I explained the problem. He took my car for a short drive to check noise. Upon return he gave me a clear diagnosis and price. They had a great waiting area with comfortable chairs, coffee, water,TV, and magazines."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ron E. from Charlotte, NC, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Having Jason as my auto mechanic for over 13 years is a statement in itself. His personal integrity and quality of service is rare in a day when most everyone seeks to make a quick buck at the customer's expense. I recommend him wholeheartedly and often!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Curtis L. from Rock Hill, SC, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Best Way."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Scott G. from Rock Hill, SC, whose Porsche was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very good & competent mechanics & staff, I'll be returning"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Alison S. from Fort Mill, SC, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and care for my vehicle!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gary And Lori P. from Rock Hill, SC, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would refer anyone as weI were extremely satisfied with the service and cost and very glad to have found Best Way for our auto service needs. Having relocated recently from another state and we never got this high level of service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Steve P. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They Do Great Job! and very honest on what needs to be done!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Karen M. reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have already ttold my friends and coworkers about excellent care and service and reasonable price. Thank you."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Teresa C. , whose 2002 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop!! Honest & very reasonable repair prices! I will definitely continue to bring my car to Jason!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Chip B. , whose GXR was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"my car runs like new after taking it to Best Way, and I have never been to a repair shop that has more polite and honest employees. In one visit I went from a first time costumer to a lifetime costumer, the costumer service was that good."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Chris P. , whose 2006 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This was my first experience with Best Way Automotive and they made me feel like I have being doing business with them for years. I was giving information about what my car will need on future visits and never had the feeling of being pushed to do additional work immediately. Really appreciate the professionalism of Best Way Automotive. Thanks"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Keith R. , whose 2000 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I am 100% satisfied with their quality and service. I recommend Jason to everyone needing automotive repair and service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Debi Carpinteri from Charlotte reviewed their last visit on 4/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the knowledge regarding my car, honesty of the cost and parts for the job and how Jason (owner) explained to me exactly what was wrong with the car. I appreciate his honesty being a woman with a Mercedes. I was 100% pleased with the work done on my car and would recommend Best Way Automotive Service without reservation to others."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Debi C. , whose 2004 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work was excellent. Jason (owner) is honest and let's you know exactly what the parts are needed as well as cost of labor so there are no surprises. As a owner of a Mercedes and being a woman, many repair locations will try to take advantage of you, but not Best Way Automotive Service. I was 100% pleased with service, honestly and knowledge regarding my car."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Billie Jo & Craig Y. , whose KIA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great owners who care about their customers."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Shawn reviewed their last visit on 2/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They do great work"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Cathy H. reviewed their last visit on 12/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Best Way Automotive to anyone in need of repair/service for their vehicle. Not every mechanic has the knowledge of working on BMW's. I did my research to confirm that Jason was certified to work on them prior to taking my 5 series there. The friendliness of the staff and knowledge of the mechanic, Jason Nesbit causes me return for all my family vehicles. I trust Best Way Automotive with my families vehicles which speaks volumes! Thank you for taking such good care of our cars!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kim S. reviewed their last visit on 10/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"In the past I have had terrible experiences with mechanics. So happy to have found Best Way Automotive! They are honest and told us what work “really” needed to be done. Prices are reasonable for the quality of work and the family is extremely welcoming. I would definitely recommend Best Way Automotive and plan on using them for all our service needs in the future. Thank you for a great experience and a job well done!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop